Cindy Bailen
Color Consultant
 
Contact Cindy for a color consultation

Current Newsletter

  -Home
  -Adore Your Door
  -Garden Color
  -Ideas

Color Ideas

  -Autumn Color
  -Blue Summer
  -Changing Colors
  -Citrus Colors
  -Color For Kids
  -Exterior Color
  -Going Gray
  -Greenery
  -Kitchen Colors
  -Office Color
  -White Is Right
  -World of Colors!

Techniques

  -Chambray
  -Faux tile
  -Ragging
  -Sponging
  -Stamping
  -Stripes

Links
About Cindy
Testimonials

These hopefully shimmering pages were created by John Borchard ("jb") who did these sites:

Marian's Paintings  (refrigerator-art.org)

Dendritics Scales  (dendritics.com)

The Pearl Goddess  (pearlgoddess.com)

Bella the Greyhound  (bellagreyhound.com)

Venice Windows  (venicewindows.org)

Newton Open Studios  (newtonopenstudios.com)

Boston Gems and Findings  (bosgems.com)

Kantar Fine Arts  (kantarfinearts.com)

Sidney Hutter, Glass Artist  (sidneyhutter.com)

Susan Avishai - Portrait Artist, Illustrator, Fine Artist  (susanavishai.com)

Ellen Schon, Ceramics  (ellenschon.com)

Jonathan Palmer ~ painter ; oils and watercolors  (jonathanpalmerart.com)

Renia Platt ~ painter  (reniaplatt.com)

Villa Villekulla, the House  (villa-villekulla.com)

Wendy Seller, Neo-Surrealist Painter  (wendyseller.com)

Oranges & Lemons - Cindy Bailen, Color Consultant  (orangesandlemonscolors.com)

David Kasman - Sculptor and Painter  (davidkasman.com)

Maplewood Chamber Musicians - Music for your festive and elegant events!  (maplewoodchambermusicians.com)

Placekeeper Sites ... Awaiting Some Details!

Steven Kretchmer - Himself  (kretchmer.com)

Steven Kretchmer - Alter Ego  (stevenkretchmer.com)

Steven Kretchmer - Polarium!  (polarium.com)

Steven Kretchmer - Magnetic Platinum!  (magneticplatinum.com)

Steven Kretchmer - Feel The Attraction  (feeltheattraction.com)

Steven Kretchmer - Tension Set Rings  (tension-set.com)

Betty Tsu Pearl  (bettytsupearl.com)

Betty Tzu Pearl  (bettytzupearl.com)

Stairdogs Construction  (stairdogs.com)

Frederick Noyes • Architects  (fredericknoyes.com)

Bruno Visocchi Tiling  (bruno-tiling.com)

Joseph Bruno Painting  (bruno-painting.com)

A & D Sheet Metal  (adsheetmetal.com)

Jack Clarke Painting  (jclarkepainting.com)

Kathy ~ Siddharth ~ Sonia  (kathysiddharthsonia.org)

David Kirkpatick and his Motoche in China  (motoche.org)

Carla Carnes Pet Services  (cjcpetservices.com)

Rosebud Roofing  (rosebudroofing.com)

And of course ... links to friends' sites:

Slava Shukel's Aurora Studio  (aurorastudio.com)

Will Kirkpatrick's hand carved and hand painted wooden decoys  (kirkpatrickdecoys.com)

John Lerner - Jewelry  (www.johnlernerjewelry.com)

Law Office of Alese B. Clark  (clarkfamilylaw.com)


If you have questions, comments, or insults, please e-mail jb

Images and text © 2004-2017 Cindy Bailen, Color Consultant - web spun by jb

Men's Pro Line San Francisco 49ers Roger Craig Retired Player Jersey,nfl cheap 8x8,cheap nfl keyrings beads,cheap nfl tickets texans Cincinnati Bengals Jerseys Cheap.Men's Baltimore Ravens Nike Stadium Fan Gloves,Women's Cleveland Browns PINK by Victoria¡¯s Secret Brown Bling Half-Zip Pullover Jacket University Of Cincinnati Jersey.Women's Kansas City Chiefs Nike Red Rewind Rally Funnel Hoodie,Arizona Cardinals Kooler Bag - Charcoal.Men's Indianapolis Colts For Bare Feet Zoom Socks,Men's Oakland Raiders Amari Cooper Black Eligible Receiver II Name and Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt,Pro Line Buffalo Bills Womens Siberian Puff Full Zip Jacket - Gray Cincinnati Bengals Jerseys Cheap.Men's Philadelphia Eagles New Era Midnight Green Traditional Stripe Cuffed Knit Hat,Women's Indianapolis Colts Gray Jersey Raglan Pullover Hoodie.Minnesota Vikings Infant Bear Security Blanket - Pink,Newborn/Infant Chicago Bears Pacifier with Clip.Riddell New York Jets Revolution Speed Full-Size Authentic Football Helmet,Mens Cincinnati Bengals Andy Dalton Nike Orange Alternate Game Jersey,cheap nfl caps motley,nfl cheap tipper University Of Cincinnati Jersey.Men's Pittsburgh Steelers Majestic Charcoal Kick Return Pullover Hoodie,Denver Broncos Preschool Allover Logo Flannel Pajama Pants - Orange,Men's Denver Broncos Peyton Manning Nike Orange Player Pride Name & Number T-Shirt